Zones: Timeline Search

COLUMBIA (Washington-District of Columbia)  Autonomous District of COLUMBIA : New Columbia : Muriel Elizabeth Bowser
BRITISH COLUMBIA (City of Victoria)  Province of BRITISH COLUMBIA :
COLOMBIA (Bogota) UNO Member Republic of COLOMBIA : President Ivan Duque Marquez

Other Entities with similar names

United States of America : USA
(Washington-District of Columbia)

Autonomous District of COLUMBIA : New Columbia

Flag or logo since 1938-10-15*
District of COLUMBIA (en)
Emblem or Symbol*

President Joe Biden
(ruler of AMERICA since 2021-01-20)