Adrer 1913-FEB-28 - -   


French Republic : FR [French Colonial Empire] Government-General of the French West Africa Federation : FWA Region of MAURITANIA-SENEGAL French Civil Territory of MAURITANIA
(Paris) (Goree + Dakar)(Saint Louis of Senegal)((Saint Louis of Senegal))

Emirate of ADRAR
[French Protectorate]

Flag or Logo since 1909-01-09
Emirat ADARAR : إميرات آدرار (ar) + Émirat de l´ADRAR (fr)
Emblem or Symbol

President Raymond Poincare
(ruler of FRANCE since 1913-02-18)
Capitals & administrative places: Atar
Official & national languages: Arabic (ar) . French (fr) .


ADRAR Emirate of ADRAR  (Atar)

2 Divisions:

ADRAR ADRAR Emirate  (Atar)Local: Emirat ADARAR : إميرات آدرار (ar) + Émirat de l´ADRAR (fr)  (Atar)
TIRIS ZEMMUR TIRIS ZEMMUR Zone  (Fort Gouraud)Local: Zone du TIRIS ZEMMOUR (fr) + Mintaqah TIRIS ZUMUR : منطقة تيرس زمور (ar)  (Fort-Gouraud)

Other Territories or Entities within the 2024's internationally recognized Country boundaries:

BRAKNA Emirate of BRAKNA  (Aleg)
HODH Circle of HODH  (Nema)
MAURITANIA French Civil Territory of MAURITANIA  ((Saint Louis of Senegal))
TAGANIT Emirate of TAGANIT [French Protectorate]  (Tijikja)
TRARZA Emirate of TRARZA [French Protectorate]  (Mederdra + Rosso)

 Drawn with Inkscape  Written with Notepad++  Powered by Apache Creative Commons License CC-BY Archived since 2003 by Internet Archives
Thank you.
UPDATED ON: ~ 2024-JUN-09 ~ .