Shemakha 1918-JUN-16 - -   


AZERBAIJANI Democratic Republic SHEMAKHA Uyezd
(Elizavetpol) (Shemakha)


Flag or Logo since 1918-06-16
Emblem or Symbol

Memmed Emin Rasul-Zadeh
(ruler of AZERBAIJAN since 1918-05-28)
Capitals & administrative places: Shemakha
Official & national languages:

3 Territories:

AGHSU AGHSU Vicinity  (Aghsu)Local: AGSU  (Agsu)
MARAZA MARAZA Vicinity  (Mazara)Local: MAZARA  (Mazara)
SHEMAKHA SHEMAKHA District  (Shemakha)Local: ŞAMAXI  (Şamaxı)

Other Independent or Semi-Independent Polities within the 2024's internationally recognized Country boundaries:

AZERBAIJAN AZERBAIJANI Democratic Republic  (Elizavetpol)
BAKU AZERBAIJAN People´s Republic [Baku Soviet Commune]  (Baku)

Other Territories or Entities within the 2024's internationally recognized Country boundaries:

ELIZABETHPOL ELIZABETHPOL Governorate  (Elizabethpol)
KARABAKH Autonomous Region of KARABAKH  (Khankendi)
KUBA KUBA Uyezd  (Kuba)
LENKORAN Executive Committee of LENKORAN District  (Lenkoran)
NAKHICHEVAN Autonomous Region of NAKHICHEVAN [Nominally part of Azerbaijan]  (Nakhichevan)
ZAKATALY District of ZAKATALY [Disputed]  (Zakataly)

 Drawn with Inkscape  Written with Notepad++  Powered by Apache Creative Commons License CC-BY Archived since 2003 by Internet Archives
Thank you.
UPDATED ON: ~ 2024-JUN-09 ~ .