Brunei 1946-JUL-07 - -   


(Brunei Town) - (London a + Westminster lr + Edinburgh s + Windsor r) -

State of BRUNEI
[British Protected State]

Flag or Logo since 1906-05-10
State of BRUNEI (en) + Negeri BRUNEI : نڬارا بروني (kxd) De facto Semi-Independent
Emblem or Symbol

Sultan Ahmad Tajuddin
(ruler of BRUNEI since 1946-07-07)

King George VI
(ruler of UNITED KINGDOM since 1936-12-11)
Capitals & administrative places: Brunei Town
(Brunei Town)
Official & national languages: English (en) . Brunei Malay (kxd) .


BRUNEI State of BRUNEI  (Brunei Town)

4 Divisions:

BELAIT BELAIT District  (Kuala Belait)Local: BELAIT District (en) + Daerah BELAIT : دايره بلايت (kxd)  (Kuala Belait)
BRUNEI AND MUARA BRUNEI AND MUARA District  (Brunei Town)Local: BRUNEI AND MUARA District (en) + Daerah BRUNEI MUARA : دايره بروني-موارا (kxd)  (Brunei Town)
TEMBURONG TEMBURONG District  (Bangar)Local: TEMBURONG District (en) + Daerah TEMBURONG : دايره تمبوروڠ (kxd)  (Pekan Bangar)
TUTONG TUTONG District  (Tutong)Local: TUTONG District (en) + Daerah TUTONG : دايره توتوڠ (kxd)  (Pekan Tutong)

 Drawn with Inkscape  Written with Notepad++  Powered by Apache Creative Commons License CC-BY Archived since 2003 by Internet Archives
Thank you.
UPDATED ON: ~ 2024-JUN-09 ~ .