Pool 2009-JAN-01 - ethnia.org -


(Brazzaville a + Pointe Noire n) - (New York) -

POOL Department
[National Programme of Demobilisation Disarmament and Reintegration-NPDDR]

Flag or Logo since 1991-06-10
Département du POOL : Programme national de Désarmement Démobilisation Réinsertion – PNDDR (fr)
Emblem or Symbol

President Denis Sassou-Nguesso
(ruler of CONGO-BRAZZAVILLE since 1997-10-25)

SG Ban Ki Moon (kr)
(ruler of UNITED NATIONS since 2007-01-01)
Capitals & administrative places: Kinkala
Official & national languages: French (fr) .

1 Territory:

POOL POOL Department  (Kinkala)Local: Département du POOL (fr)  (Kinkala)

Other Independent or Semi-Independent Polities within the 2024's internationally recognized Country boundaries:

CONGO-BRAZZAVILLE Republic of the CONGO  (Brazzaville a + Pointe Noire n)

Other Territories or Entities within the 2024's internationally recognized Country boundaries:

BRAZZAVILLE BRAZZAVILLE Department  (Brazzaville)
BWENZA BWENZA Department  (Madingu)
CUVETTE CUVETTE Department  (Owando)
KWILOU KWILOU Department  (Hinda + Loango)
LEKUMU LEKUMU Department  (Sibiti)
LIKWALA LIKWALA Department  (Impfondo)
LOANGO Bakongo Kingdom of LOANGO  (Loango)
NIARI NIARI Department  (Dolisie)
PLATEAUS PLATEAUS Department  (Djambala)
POINTE-NOIRE POINTE-NOIRE Department  (Pointe Noire)
SANGHA SANGHA Department  (Weso)
TEO Teke Kingdom of TEO  (Djambala)

 Drawn with Inkscape  Written with Notepad++  Powered by Apache  ethnia.org Creative Commons License CC-BY Archived since 2003 by Internet Archives
Thank you.
UPDATED ON: ~ 2024-MAY-05 ~ .