.. or a geo zone >>

CANADA  UNITED KINGDOM  Constitutional Monarchy of CANADA Constitutional Monarchy of CANADA
(Ottawa) - (London + Westminster) - (Ottawa) (Ottawa)

Province of QUEBEC

Flag or logo since 1948-01-21
Province du QUÉBEC (fr)
Emblem or Symbol

Queen Elizabeth II
(ruler of UNITED KINGDOM since 1952-02-06)
Capital:Quebec City(Québec)
Official languages:()
Official religions:()


QUEBEC Province of QUEBEC  (Quebec City)

17 Mainland Divisions:

ABITIBI-TEMISCAMINGUE Administrative Region of ABITIBI-TEMISCAMINGUE  (Rouyn-Noranda)Local: Région administrative d''ABITIBI-TÉMISCAMINGUE (fr)  (Rouyn-Noranda)
CENTRAL QUEBEC Administrative Region of CENTRAL QUEBEC  (Drummondville)Local: Région administrative du CENTRE DU QUÉBEC (fr)  (Drummondville)
CHAUDIERE-APPALACHES Administrative Region of CHAUDIERE-APPALACHES  (Montmagny)Local: Région administrative de CHAUDIÈRE-APPALACHES (fr)  (Montmagny)
ESTRIE Administrative Region of ESTRIE  (Sherbrooke)Local: Région administrative de l''ESTRIE (fr)  (Sherbrooke)
GASPESIA-MAGDALEN ISLANDS Administrative Region of GASPESIA-MAGDALEN ISLANDS  (Gaspe)Local: Région administrative de GASPÉSIE-ÎLES-DE-LA-MADELEINE (fr)  (Gaspé)
LANAUDIERE Administrative Region of LANAUDIERE  (Joliette)Local: Région administrative de LANAUDIÈRE (fr)  (Joliette)
LAURENTIDES Administrative Region of LAURENTIDES  (Saint Jerome)Local: Région administrative des LAURENTIDES (fr)  (Saint-Jérôme)
LAVAL Administrative Region of LAVAL  (Laval)Local: Région administrative de LAVAL (fr)  (Laval)
LOWER SAINT LAWRENCE Administrative Region of LOWER SAINT LAWRENCE  (Rimouski)Local: Région administrative du BAS-SAINT-LAURENT (fr)  (Rimouski)
MAURICIA Administrative Region of MAURICIE  (Three Rivers)Local: Région administrative de la MAURICIE (fr)  (Trois-Rivières)
MONTEREGIA Administrative Region of MONTEREGIA  (Longueuil + McMasterville + Salaberry-de-Valleyfield)Local: Région administrative de la MONTÉRÉGIE (fr)  (Longueuil + McMasterville + Salaberry-de-Valleyfield)
MONTREAL Administrative Region of MONTREAL  (Montreal)Local: Région administrative de MONTRÉAL (fr)  (Montréal)
NATIONAL CAPITAL Administrative Region of THE NATIONAL CAPITAL  (Quebec City)Local: Région administrative de la CAPITALE NATIONALE (fr)  (Québec)
NORTH COAST Administrative Region of NORTH COAST  (Comeau Bay)Local: Région administrative de la CÔTE-NORD (fr)  (Baie-Comeau)
NORTH OF QUEBEC Administrative Region of NORTH OF QUEBEC