Brunei 1942-JAN-06 - -   


Great Empire of JAPAN Japanese Occupied Territory of BRITISH BORNEO
(Tokyo) (Kuching)

State of BRUNEI
[Japanese Occupation]

Flag or Logo since 1906-05-10
Kokka BURUNEI : 国家ブルネイ (ja) + Negeri BRUNEI : نڬارا بروني (kxd)
Emblem or Symbol

Emperor Hirohito
(ruler of JAPAN since 1926-12-25)
Capitals & administrative places: Brunei Town
Official & national languages: Japanese (ja) . Brunei Malay (kxd) .


BRUNEI State of BRUNEI  (Brunei Town)

4 Divisions:

BELAIT BELAIT District  (Kuala Belait)Local: BURAITO Chiku : ブライト地区 (ja) + Daerah BELAIT : دايره بلايت (kxd)  (Kuaraburaito)
BRUNEI AND MUARA BRUNEI AND MUARA District  (Brunei Town)Local: BURUNEI MUARA Chiku : ブルネイ・ムアラ地区 (ja) + Daerah BRUNEI MUARA : دايره بروني-موارا (kxd)  (Burunei)
TEMBURONG TEMBURONG District  (Bangar)Local: TEMBURON Chiku : テンブロン地区 (ja) + Daerah TEMBURONG : دايره تمبوروڠ (kxd)  (Pukan Bangaru)
TUTONG TUTONG District  (Tutong)Local: TSUTON Chiku : ツトン地区 (ja) + Daerah TUTONG : دايره توتوڠ (kxd)  (Pukan Tsuton)

 Drawn with Inkscape  Written with Notepad++  Powered by Apache Creative Commons License CC-BY Archived since 2003 by Internet Archives
Thank you.
UPDATED ON: ~ 2024-JUN-09 ~ .